A Well Crafted Retirement

"Retire from work, but not from life." -M.K. Soni

Card Gallery

Leave a comment

I received my Cricut a year and a half ago and for my first project made the card suggested in the Walk in my Garden Cartridge.  I only started blogging three months ago.  Many of the cards I made I photographed but didn’t keep records of the cut sizes.  I do remember what cartridges I used for the main cuts.

Birthday Cards:

 

ChristmasCards: 

 Get Well Cards:

Special Occasions:

 Two Versions of One Design:

A Sympathy Card:

I hope to share more cards as I go along.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: padenton1948

I am a retired High School Math Teacher living in the suburbs of Chicago. I have a lifelong love of art, music, and crafts. My artistic hobbies include acrylic paintings on birdhouses and household items, (using the “One Stroke” method), such as : jewelry boxes, perfume trays, decorative door signs, wooden lamps, etc. My most recent interest is working with stained glass mosaics.

Leave a Reply

